Members of the Committee Sample Clauses

Members of the Committee and Stewards will not leave their jobs for the purpose of conducting any business on behalf of the Union, or in connection with this Agreement, without obtaining the permission of their immediate Supervisor. Such permission shall not be unreasonably withheld.
Members of the Committee and the observers shall be entitled to the safety and immunity guarantees stipulated by the Joint Agreement on Safety and Immunity Guarantees.
Members of the Committee. Prior to a Change of Control, the Company shall promptly certify to the Trustee the name, address and specimen signature of every member of the Committee and of any person authorized to act on behalf of the Consulting Firm and any changes in such persons. Following a Change of Control, the Committee shall promptly certify to the Trustee (in a writing signed by a majority of the then members of the Committee) any changes in the name, address and specimen signature of any member of the Committee and of any person authorized to act on behalf of the Consulting Firm. The Trustee may rely on the identity of the members of the Committee and the persons authorized to act on behalf of the Consulting Firm until it receives written notice to the contrary from the Company prior to a change of Control or from the Committee following a Change of Control.
Members of the Committee. The members of the Committee during the quarter ended 30 June 2009 and up to the date of this report were : - Mr Keith Lui (Chairman) Mr Gerald Greiner Mr Kenneth H W Kwok, BBS, SC Mrs Alexa Lam 20mm
Members of the Committee. Rule 2 — Status of members and alternates Rule 3Term of officeRule 4 — Privileges and immunities Rule 5Attendance of alternates Rule 6 — Delegation of voteRule 7 — National delegations and political groups Rule 8 — National delegationsRule 9 — Political groups and non-attached members Rule 10 — Interregional groups
Members of the Committee. Westdeutsche Landesbank Girozentrale New York Branch 1211 Avenue of the AmericasNew York, New York 10036 AutoNation, Inc.110 S.E. 6th StreetFort Lauderdale, Florida 3301General Motors Corporation 767 Fifth AvenueNew York, New York 10153 Walt Disney World Co. & American Broadcasting Co. 500 Park Avenue, Suite 500New York, New York 10022 Perot Systems CorporationP.O. Box 269005Plano, Texas 75026-9005 Gerrit Dieperink, individually and as personal Representative of the Estate of Tosca Dieperink, and Sabre, Inc. were originally members of the Committee but have withdrawn.
Members of the Committee. The Company by resolution of its Board of Directors shall appoint a Retirement Committee (the "Committee") to consist of not fewer than two nor more than five persons. Any one or all of the members of the Committee may also be a Trustee or a member of the Board of Directors of The Company. The Board of Directors may remove a member of the Committee at any time with or without cause. Vacancies in the Committee may be filled by the Board of Directors. A member of the Committee may resign at any time by filing written notice thereof with the Board of Directors or the Clerk of The Company. Each member of the Committee shall serve until such time as he dies, resigns, or is removed by the Board of Directors.
Members of the Committee a) The Committee is to have representation of no less than one but no more than two representatives appointed by resolution from each Member Municipalitiescouncil. In the event neither appointed representative can attend a Committee meeting, the respective council must appoint an interim representative for the appropriate time of absenteeism. If a municipality can not find representation to attend, the municipality must provide the TLCPA Secretary three (3) days notice as to ensure a quorum.