Territorial Jurisdiction Sample Clauses

Territorial Jurisdiction. The Territorial Jurisdiction of this Collective Agreement is the whole area within the boundaries of the Province of Ontario.
Territorial Jurisdiction. The Territorial Boundaries of Ontario Ironworkers Locals shall be recognized as those set out in Appendix “B” and forming part of this collective agreement.
Territorial Jurisdiction. All benefits are available in India only, and all claims shall be payable in India in Indian Rupees only.
Territorial Jurisdiction. 3.1 The following Territorial Boundaries are recognized: LOCAL UNION No. 700 All of the counties of Elgin, Essex, Chatham, Kent, Lambton and Middlesex. LOCAL UNION No. 721 The District of Muskoka and all the counties of Dufferin, Durham, Haliburton, Northumberland, Ontario, Peel, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Simcoe, Victoria, and York, and in the county of Hastings, the Townships of; - Marmora, Rawdon, Sidney, and Thurlow. Also, in the County of Haltonthe premises of the Ford Motor Company.
Territorial Jurisdiction. The territorial jurisdiction for this addendum shall be the counties of Bucks, Chester, Delaware and Montgomery in Pennsylvania and the state of Delaware. It is expressly understood by the parties that the provisions of this addendum are for the benefit of constituent members of the associations for the purpose of market recovery. On or after six (6) months from the start of this addendum, the parties will discuss whether to continue or modify this addendum. In evaluating the success or failure of this addendum in securing new markets for Union membership; the parties will consider, among other criteria the number of new members and the number of hours worked by the new union members and whether those numbers are stagnant or increasing at the time of evaluation.
Territorial Jurisdiction. The territorial jurisdiction covered by this Agreement includes the following counties: Albany, Allegany, Cayuga, Chemung, Clinton, Columbia, Cortland, northern part of Dutchess (to the northern boundary line of City of Poughkeepsie then due east to Route 115 then north along Route 115 to Bedelt Road then east along Bedelt Road to Van Wagner Road then north along Van Wagner Road to Bower Road then east along Bower Road to Route 44 and along Route 44 east to Route 343 then along Route 343 east to the northern boundary of Town of Dover Plains and east along the northern boundary of Town of Dover Plains to Connecticut), Essex, Franklin, Fulton, eastern part of Genesee (including Batavia), Hamilton, Herkimer, Greene, Jefferson, Lewis, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Montgomery, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Otsego, Rensselaer, St. Lawrence, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Tompkins, Warren, Washington, Wayne and Yates. A separate Agreement with wage and fringe benefit rates apply in Broome, Chenango, and Tioga counties. For more information, contact Daniel McGraw, Business Manager, Operating Engineers Local No. 158, (518) 431- 0600. 1 Local 158 Building Agreement 2015 - 2019 DECLARATION OF PRINCIPLES Both Parties to the Agreement believe that a uniform Agreement covering building construction and work incidental thereto in the geographical jurisdiction of the Union will further the interest of the Industry, and further believe that such a uniform Agreement contains the following principles:
Territorial Jurisdiction. The territorial jurisdiction covered by this Agreement shall be comprised of the Northern California Counties of: Alameda, Alpine, Amador, Butte, Calaveras, Colusa, Contra Costa, El Dorado, Fresno, Glenn, Kings, Lake, Lassen, Madera, Marin, Mariposa, Mendocino, Merced, Modoc, Monterey, Napa, Nevada, Placer, Plumas, Sacramento, San Benito, San Joaquin, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, Siskiyou, Shasta, Sierra, Solano, Sonoma, Stanislaus, Sutter, Tehama, Trinity, Tulare, Tuolumne, Yolo and Yuba (with the exception of the Tahoe Basin).