Major Countries definition

Major Countries means Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain, United Kingdom and the United States.
Major Countries means each of France, Germany, Italy, Spain and the United Kingdom.
Major Countries means the [***].

Examples of Major Countries in a sentence

  • Industrial Production Index of Major Countries (Areas) in the World 554.

  • Wholesale Price Indexes of Major Countries (Areas) in the World 577.

  • The term "Major Countries" shall mean France, Germany, Italy and the United Kingdom.

  • Figure 1.Wine Production, Major Countries, 2011Source: CRS from statistics posted at the Wine Institute’s website ( statistics), adjusted for data from USDA, “EU-27 Wine Annual Report and Statistics,” GAIN Report IT1307, February 25, 2013.

  • Pfizer shall notify GMI in writing promptly of any decision to cease development activities, efforts to obtain Regulatory Approval, or commercialization of the Licensed Product for the First Indication in the United States and the Major Countries of Europe.

More Definitions of Major Countries

Major Countries means Japan, the United States, England, Germany and France.
Major Countries means [***].
Major Countries means […***…].
Major Countries means the collective reference to the United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy and Spain and “Major Country” means any one of such countries.
Major Countries means the United States.
Major Countries means: (i) the United States of America; [***].
Major Countries means Australia, Canada, China, Europe, India, Japan, Russian Federation, USA;