Information Pane Clause Samples

Information Pane. The General tab shows the general information of the model or the selected item. The Project tab shows the project members and the project activities done by the members. Click + to add members to the project. If the Information pane is hidden, choose View -> Show Information Pane from the menu bar. Chapter 3 - Collaboration About Collaboration Navicat Data Modeler allows you to synchronize connection settings, model workspaces and virtual group information from Navicat Data Modeler, other Navicat family members, different machines and different platforms. You can use Navicat Cloud to host the files. Or, if you have installed our another product, Navicat On-Prem Server, in your environment, you can hosts everything in-house. Our collaboration feature allows you to give your teammates access to your projects when they log into their accounts. That way, you and your teammates can work on the same project without revealing your username and password. You can even choose to restrict the type of access your teammates have to your project. Manage Cloud Navicat Cloud Navicat Cloud could not connect and access your databases. By which it means, it could only store your connection settings, queries, aggregation pipelines, snippets, model workspaces, BI workspaces and virtual group information; your database passwords and data (e.g. tables, views, etc) will not be stored to Navicat Cloud.
Information Pane. The General tab shows the general information of the workspace or the selected item. The Project tab shows the project members and the project activities done by the members. Click + to add members to the project. If the Information pane is hidden, choose View -> Show Information Pane from the menu bar.
Information Pane. The Information Pane shows the detailed object information, project activities, the DDL of database objects, object dependencies, membership of users/roles and preview. If the Information Pane is hidden, choose View -> Information Pane -> Show Information Pane from the menu bar. The Status Bar displays the current window's status information. Navigation Pane‌ The Navigation pane employs tree structure which allows you to take action upon the database and their objects through their pop-up menus quickly and easily. If the Show objects under schema in navigation pane option is checked at the Options window, all database objects are also displayed in the pane. To connect to a database or schema, simply double-click it in the pane. After logged in Navicat Cloud or On-Prem Server, you can find it in the Navigation pane, and all connections stored locally will be located under the My Connections section. You can filter the tree by focusing the tree and type a search string. To show the opened objects only, choose View -> Navigation Pane -> Show Only Active Objects from the menu bar.
Information Pane. The Information Pane shows the detailed object information, project activities, the DDL of database objects and membership of users/roles. If the Information Pane is hidden, click . Connection Tree The Connection Tree employs tree structure which allows you to take action upon the database and their objects through their pop-up menus quickly and easily. To connect to a database, simply double-click it in the pane. Table elements, such as fields, indexes and foreign keys, are display under each table. Click the arrow to the left of the table name to expand the list. If the Connection Tree is hidden, click . Entering a search string in the Search text box will only show items containing the string. All groups and opened objects that containing search result will also automatically expand to show the filtered results.
Information Pane. The Information Pane shows the detailed object information, project activities, the DDL of database objects, object dependencies, membership of users/roles and preview. If the Information Pane is hidden, choose View -> Information Pane -> Show Information Pane from the menu bar. The Status Bar displays the current window's status information. Navigation Pane The Navigation pane employs tree structure which allows you to take action upon the database and their objects through their pop-up menus quickly and easily. If the Show objects under schema in navigation pane option is checked at the Options window, all database objects are also displayed in the pane. To connect to a database or schema, simply double-click it in the pane. After logged in Navicat Cloud or On-Prem Server, you can find it in the Navigation pane, and all connections stored locally will be located under the My Connections section. Table elements, such as fields, indexes and foreign keys, are display under each table. Click the arrow to the left of the table name to expand the list. If the elements are hidden, enable the Show objects under table in navigation pane option in the Options window. You can simply rename a field by using the pop-up menu, or you can double-click an element to open the table designer.
Information Pane. The Information Pane shows the detailed object information, project activities, the DDL of database objects, object dependencies, membership of users/roles and preview. If the Information Pane is hidden, choose View -> Information Pane -> Show Information Pane from the menu bar. The Status Bar displays the current window's status information. Navigation Pane The Navigation pane employs tree structure which allows you to take action upon the database and their objects through their pop-up menus quickly and easily. If the Show objects under schema in navigation pane option is checked at the Options window, all database objects are also displayed in the pane. To connect to a database or schema, simply double-click it in the pane. After logged in Navicat Cloud or On-Prem Server, you can find it in the Navigation pane, and all connections stored locally will be located under the My Connections section. Table elements, such as fields, indexes and foreign keys, are display under each table. Click the arrow to the left of the table name to expand the list. If the elements are hidden, enable the Show objects under table in navigation pane option in the Options window. You can simply rename a field by using the pop-up menu, or you can double-click an element to open the table designer. You can filter the tree by focusing the tree and type a search string. To show the opened objects only, choose View -> Navigation Pane -> Show Only Active Objects from the menu bar.