BJ Services Uses in Notices Clause

Notices from Consulting Agreement

This Consulting Agreement (this Agreement), dated as of December 30, 2016 (the Effective Date), is made by and between BJ Services, LLC, a Delaware limited liability company (the Company), and Andrew Gould (Consultant).

Notices. Any notice required or permitted to be given under this Agreement shall be sufficient if in writing and if delivered by hand or sent by overnight courier service or by registered or certified mail, if to Consultant, to Consultants last known address listed in the records of the Company, and if to the Company, to: BJ Services, LLC 17021 Aldine Westfield Road Houston, Texas 77073 Attention: Lee Whitley Facsimile No.: (281) 582-5905 E-mail: Lee.Whitley@bakerhughes.com and c/o CSL Capital Management, LLC 1000 Louisiana, Suite 3850 Houston, Texas 77002 Attention: Kent Jamison Facsimile No.: 281-946-8967 E-mail: kent@cslenergy.com and WSEP Bromius II, LLC c/o Goldman, Sachs & Co 200 West Street New York, NY 10282-2198 Attention: Scott Lebovitz Charlie Gaillot Facsimile: 212-357-5505 E-mail: Charlie.Gailliot@gs.com Scott.Lebovitz@gs.com And copies (which copies shall not constitute notice) to: Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP 450 Lexington Avenue New York, NY 10017 Attention: George R. Bason, Jr. Michael Davis Facsimile: (212) 701-5340 (212) 450-5745 Telephone: (212) 450-4340 (212) 450-4184 E-mail: george.bason@davispolk.com michael.davis@davispolk.com and Kirkland& Ellis LLP 600 Travis, Suite 3300 Houston, Texas 77002 Attention: Andrew Calder, P.C. Rhett Van Syoc Facsimile No.: 713-835-3621 E-mail: andrew.calder@kirkland.com rhett.vansyoc@kirkland.com and Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP One New York Plaza New York, NY 10004 Attention: Robert C. Schwenkel, Esq. Mark H. Lucas, Esq. Facsimile: 212-859-4000 E-mail: Robert. S ehwenkel@friedfrank.com Mark.Lucas@friedfrank.com Notices shall be effective upon receipt.