Creating and Terminating Users Sample Clauses

Creating and Terminating Users. You and your Administrator(s) may add Users to your profile and provide each with unique access credentials. For each user, you may designate the activity level for each Account. You must immediately notify us if you terminate or restrict an Administrator's or a User's access to the service for any reason, such as a termination of employment or a change in job roles. We will not be responsible for any losses you may incur resulting from a failure to notify us of such change, and your failure to deactivate any access credentials in such person's possession.

Related to Creating and Terminating Users

WHEREAS pursuant to Section 9.01 of the Indenture, the Trustee is authorized to execute and deliver this Supplemental Indenture.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF the parties hereto have caused this Agreement to be duly executed by their respective authorized officers as of the day and year first above written.